Log in

2013 Board of Directors

Friday, February 01, 2013 1:45 PM | Lisha Brock (Administrator)

For those who missed the holiday party in December, here's the results of the November 2012 elction:



Lisha Brock, President

Kerri Navarro, Vice President


New Officers:

Catrina Craft, Treasurer

Lorie Valle Wright, Secretary


New Board Member:

Laurie McNair, Programs


Continuing Board Members:

Erin Gardner & Lindsay Jones, Chick Flicks

Gretchen Smith, Education

Gail Bashara & DeAnna Rozenblum, Martini Madness

LeeAnne Locken, Membership

Elise Graham & Kalisa Wade, PSA

Yevgeniya Dickson & Natasha Paris, Publicity


Photos and bios of the board will be updated soon!





Copyright 2018 Women in Film Dallas

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software