Log in

Chick Flicks Festival

Event
Chick Flicks Festival
 
Thursday, October 03, 2013 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM (CDT)
 
Location: Angelika Dallas

Registered attendees (84)

Date Name
Friday, September 06, 2013 Cohen, Andrea
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 Beyer Turner, Anne
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Tuesday, September 03, 2013 Anonymous user
Monday, August 26, 2013 Sanchez, Luis
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Anonymous user - plus 1 guest
Saturday, July 27, 2013 Sutton, Wes
Monday, July 08, 2013

Copyright 2018 Women in Film Dallas
www.wifdallas.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software